Who’s who

Interim Moderator


Rev Stephen Smith – Kilbarchan Parish Church

Rev Donald Campbell

Session Clerk Mr David Dickie
Clerk to the Congregational Board Mr William Fleming
Treasurer Mr Robin Love
Property Convenor Mr Jim Thomson
Roll Keeper Mr Thomson Shiels
Sunday School Superintendent Mrs Sheila Paterson
Boys Brigade Mr Mario Niro (acting captain)
Girl’s Brigade Mrs Elaine Smith (captain)
Guild Mrs Anne Turner
Men’s Club Mr Jim Shedden
Monday Club Mrs May McKean
Drama Group Mr Norman Kerr (main contact)
Country Dancing Mrs Louisa Keir
Choir Mrs Helen Milnes
Mid Week Fellowship TBC
Baby and Toddler Group Mrs Dorothy Connie (main contact)

Please note that all enquiries should be directed through the “Contact us” page. Your email will then be forwarded to the correct person.

Comments are closed.